ACBL – San Diego Unit 539 June 2nd 2013 Annual meeting

President
John Lagodimos called the meeting to order at 1:05 PM.
He explained that there had there were insufficient candidates to hold an election. All were appointed to the board.
Election results
Vickie Creamer John Boackle Vi. Breckenridge Larry Sherman Stephanie Rake Mike Moser
John thanked everyone for their support at the tournaments. The most tables we have ever had.
Meeting Adjourned at 1:15 PM.
Approved Joan Maden Secretary